Site hosted by Build your free website today!

Deal With The Devil VCD

Disc One and Disc Two A&E Live By Request recorded at the Sony Music Studios, New York 15th June 2002
Disc Two Australian 60 Minutes interview recorded in Paris mid-2002 (30th June, 1st July or 2nd July - exact date unknown)

Disc One
A&E Live By Request Part 1
- Fame
- Changes
- China Girl
- Slow Burn
- Starman
- Let's Dance
- Slip Away
- Ziggy Stardust
- "Heroes"

Disc Two
A&E Live By Request Part 2
- 5:15 The Angels Have Gone
- Sound And Vision
- Ashes To Ashes
- I'm Afraid Of Americans

- Australian '60 Minutes' Interview broadcast 28th July 2002 + '60 Minutes' 'Your Say' broadcast 4th August 2002