Site hosted by Build your free website today!

Ziggy Stardust And The Spiders From Mars - The Motion Picture Soundtrack
30th Anniversary 2CD ordinary 2CD jewel case packaging with glossy slipcase.

Live at the Odeon, Hammersmith 3rd July 1973, remixed by Tony Visconti 2002

Disc One
01. Intro
02. Hang On To Yourself
03. Ziggy Stardust
04. Watch That Man
05. The Wild Eyed Boy From Freecloud
06. All The Young Dudes
07. Oh! You Pretty Things
08. Moonage Daydream
09. Changes
10. Space Oddity
11. My Death

Disc Two
01. Intro
02. Cracked Actor
03. Time
04. The Width Of A Circle
05. Let's Spend The Night Together
06. Suffragette City
07. White Light/White Heat
08. Farewell Speech
09. Rock 'N' Roll Suicide