The Rise And Fall Of Ziggy Stardust And The Spiders From Mars 30th Anniversary Ltd. Ed. (2002)

Unfortunately during the alleged remastering of this edition the channels were swapped, so that what should be the left channel (as has been on all previous editions) is the right channel on this edition and vice versa. There are also some editing errors. IMHO this is not the ultimate version.

Disc One
01. Five Years
02. Soul Love
03. Moonage Daydream
04. Starman
05. It Ain't Easy
06. Lady Stardust
07. Star
08. Hang On To Yourself
09. Ziggy Stardust
10. Suffragette City
11. Rock 'N' Roll Suicide

Disc Two
01. Moonage Daydream - Arnold Corns version
02. Hang Onto Yourself - Arnold Corns version
03. Lady Stardust - demo
04. Ziggy Stardust - demo
05. John, I'm Only Dancing
06. Velvet Goldmine
07. Holy Holy
08. Amsterdam
09. The Supemen
10. Round And Round
11. Sweet Head - take 4
12. Moonage Daydream - new mix