1.Outside (1995)

Wishful Beginnings was dropped from the Australian rerelease 1.Outside Version 2 and replaced with the Pet Shop Boys' remix of Hallo Spaceboy.

01. Leon Takes Us Outside
02. Outside
03. The Heart's Filthy Lesson
04. A Small Plot Of Land
05. Baby Grace (A Horrid Cassette)
06. Hallo Spaceboy
07. The Motel
08. I Have Not Been To Oxford Town
09. No Control
10. Algeria Touchshriek
11. The Voyeur Of Utter Destruction (As Beauty)
12. Ramona A. Stone / I Am With Name
13. Wishful Beginnings
14. We Prick You
15. Nathan Adler
16. I'm Deranged
17. Thru' These Architect's Eyes
18. Nathan Adler
19. Strangers When We Meet