Site hosted by Build your free website today!

'hours...' (1999) - Japanese Release

Contains bonus track We All Go Through not available on other issues of the album.

01. Thursday's Child
02. Something In The Air
03. Survive
04. If I'm Dreaming My Life
05. Seven
06. What's Really Happening?
07. The Pretty Things Are Going To Hell
08. New Angels Of Promise
09. Brilliant Adventure
10. The Dreamers
11. We All Go Through