Site hosted by Build your free website today!

'hours...' (1999) - French 2CD Release

Contains bonus disc not available with other versions of 'hours...'

Disc One
01. Thursday's Child
02. Something In The Air
03. Survive
04. If I'm Dreaming My Life
05. Seven
06. What's Really Happening?
07. The Pretty Things Are Going To Hell
08. New Angels Of Promise
09. Brilliant Adventure
10. The Dreamers

Disc Two
We All Go Through - audio
The Making Of 'hours...' - video
Photos of David Bowie by F.W. Ockenfels III