Lulu - The Very Best Of Lulu

01. Shout
02. Leave A Little Love
03. The Boat That I Row
04. Let's Pretend
05. Love Loves To Love Love
06. To Sir With Love
07. Best Of Both Worlds
08. Me The Peaceful Heart
09. Morning Dew
10. Boy
11. I'm A Tiger
12. Boom Bang A Bang
13. Oh Me Oh My (I'm A Fool For You Baby)
14. Hum A Song (From Your Heart)
15. Melody Fair
16. The Man Who Sold The World
17. If I Were You
18. I Could Never Miss You