Site hosted by Build your free website today!

What A Fantastic Santa's Cap

Live at the International Arena, Cardiff 27th November 1995

Disc One
01. The Motel
02. Look Back In Anger
03. The Heart's Filthy Lesson
04. Scary Monsters (And Super Creeps)
05. The Voyeur Of Utter Destruction (As Beauty)
06. I Have Not Been To Oxford Town
07. Outside
08. Andy Warhol
09. The Man Who Sold The World
10. A Small Plot Of Land
11. Boys Keep Swinging
12. Strangers When We Meet
13. Jump They Say

Disc Two
01. Hallo Spaceboy
02. Breaking Glass
03. We Prick You
04. Nite Flights
05. Band Intro
06. My Death
07. D.J.
08. Teenage Wildlife
09. Under Pressure
10. Moonage Daydream