Site hosted by Build your free website today!

Warfield II

Live at the Warfield, San Francisco, 15th September 1997

Disc One
01. Quicksand
02. Always Crashing In The Same Car
03. I Can't Read
04. Queen Bitch
05. Can't Help Thinking About Me
06. The Jean Genie
07. Panic In Detroit
08. I'm Afraid Of Americans
09. Look Back In Anger
10. Seven Years In Tibet
11. Battle For Britain (The Letter)
12. The Man Who Sold The World
13. Fashion
14. The Voyeur Of Utter Destruction (As Beauty)
15. Looking For Satellites

Disc Two
01. Stay
02. Under Pressure
03. The Heart's Filthy Lesson
04. Hallo Spaceboy
05. Scary Monsters (And Super Creeps)
06. Little Wonder
07. Dead Man Walking
08. The Last Thing You Should Do
09. V2 Schneider
10. White Light/White Heat
11. O Superman
12. Moonage Daydream