Site hosted by Build your free website today!

Viennese Exhibition

Live in Vienna, 4th February 1996

01. The Motel
02. Look Back In Anger
03. The Heart's Filthy Lesson
04. Scary Monsters (And Super Creeps)
05. I Have Not Been To Oxford Town
06. Outside
07. Andy Warhol
08. The Voyeur Of Utter Destruction (As Beauty)
09. Strangers When We Meet
10. Breaking Glass
11. We Prick You
12. Nite Flights
13. Teenage Wildlife
14. Under Pressure
15. Moonage Daydream