Site hosted by Build your free website today!

The Voyeur Of Manchester

Live at the Nynex Arena, Manchester, England 8th December 1995

Disc One
01. The Motel
02. Look Back In Anger
03. The Heart's Filthy Lesson
04. Scary Monsters (And Super Creeps)
05. The Voyeur Of Utter Destruction (As Beauty)
06. I Have Not Been to Oxford Town
07. Outside
08. Andy Warhol
09. The Man Who Sold The World
10. A Small Plot Of Land
11. D.J.
12. Strangers When We Meet
13. Hallo Spaceboy
14. Jump They Say

Disc Two
01. Breaking Glass
02. We Prick You
03. Nite Flights
04. My Death
05. Boys Keep Swinging
06. Teenage Wildlife
07. Under Pressure
08. Moonage Daydream