Site hosted by Build your free website today!

The Stones Of Mamaragan

Note: Allegedly live at the Sydney Showground, Australia, 1983 (19th and/or  20th November)  as stated on the cover. However, it is actually the first release of songs from the FM broadcast of the Montreal Serious Moonlight concert on the 13th July, 1983. Tracks 2 and 3 are from DAVID LIVE.

01. Look Back In Anger
02. 1984
03. Rebel Rebel
04. "Heroes"
05. Life On Mars?
06. Sorrow
07. Fame
08. Let's Dance
09. China Girl
10. Station To Station
11. Ashes To Ashes
12. Space Oddity
13. Modern Love