Site hosted by Build your free website today!

Strange Fascination

Live at the Universal Amphitheatre Los Angeles 5th September 1974. For the version of this show with the full 'Hunger City' intro see A Portrait In Flesh.
This bootleg comes with a miniture copy of the original Concert Programme

Disc One
01. Intro
02. 1984
03. Rebel Rebel
04. Moonage Daydream
05. Sweet Thing
06. Changes
07. Suffragette City
08. Aladdin Sane (1913-1938-197?)
09. All The Young Dudes
10. Cracked Actor
11. Rock 'N' Roll With Me

Disc Two
01. Knock On Wood
02. It's Gonna Be Me
03. Space Oddity
04. Future Legend / Diamond Dogs
05. Big Brother
06. Time
07. The Jean Genie
08. Rock 'n' Roll Suicide
09. John, I'm Only Dancing (Again)