Site hosted by Build your free website today!


Live at the Port Chester Theatre, October 14th, 1997, the complete recording of Bowie's Live At The 10 Spot performance for MTV.
Except Disc Two tracks 4 - 9, live at the Grosse Freiheit, Hamburg,  5th June 1997.

Disc One
01. The Supermen
02. Panic In Detroit
03. The Voyeur Of Utter Destruction (As Beauty)
04. Quicksand
05. The Jean Genie
06. I'm Afraid Of Americans
07. Look Back In Anger
08. Scary Monsters (And Super Creeps)
09. Little Wonder

Disc Two
01. Is It Any Wonder
02. Hallo Spaceboy
03. All The Young Dudes
04. I'm Deranged
05. Pallas Athena
06. V2 Schneider
07. Dead Man Walking
08. O Superman
09. The Last Thing You Should Do