Site hosted by Build your free website today!


Live at the Polaris Amphitheatre, Columbus, Ohio 4th October 1995

*Hallo Spaceboy was performed a second time at the end of the show so that
concert sequences could be filmed for a potential promo video for the single.

Disc One
01. Erasure - Nine Inch Nails
02. Subterraneans - with Nine Inch Nails
03. Scary Monsters (And Super Creeps) - with Nine Inch Nails
04. Reptile - with Nine Inch Nails
05. Hallo Spaceboy - with Nine Inch Nails
06. Hurt - with Nine Inch Nails
07. The Heart's Filthy Lesson
08. Look Back In Anger
09. The Voyeur Of Utter Destruction (As Beauty)
10. Outside
11. I Have Not Been To Oxford Town
12. Andy Warhol

Disc Two
01. Breaking Glass
02. We Prick You
03. The Man Who Sold The World
04. A Small Plot Of Land
05. Nite Flights
06. Under Pressure
07. I'm Deranged
08. Band Intro
09. Teenage Wildlife
10. Hallo Spaceboy*