Site hosted by Build your free website today!

Oh No, Not Me, I Never Lost Control

Live at the Bellinzona Open Air Festival, Bellinzona 21st July 1996

01. Look Back In Anger
02. Scary Monsters (And Super Creeps)
03. The Heart's Filthy Lesson
04. Outside
05. Aladdin Sane (1913-1938-197?)
06. The Voyeur Of Utter Destruction (As Beauty)
07. The Man Who Sold The World
08. Hallo Spaceboy
09. Breaking Glass
10. Jump They Say
11. Under Pressure
12. "Heroes"
13. Strangers When We Meet - incomplete
14. Lust For Life
15. All The Young Dudes
16. White Light/White Heat
17. Moonage Daydream