Site hosted by Build your free website today!

Man, I Need TV

Track 1 The Kenny Everett Video Show 23rd April 1979
Track 2 Live from the Glass Spider Press Conference, Players Theatre London 20th March 1987
Track 3 promo medley for the first Tin Machine album
Track 4 from the long-form promo video
Tracks 5-9 video versions

01. Boys Keep Swinging
02. Blue Jean
03. Tin Machine medley
04. Jazzin' For Blue Jean
05. When The Wind Blows
06. Day-In Day-Out
07. Never Let Me Down
08. Loving The Alien
09. Thursday's Child