Site hosted by Build your free website today!

The Kit Kat Klub

Live at the Kit Kat Klub, New York 19th November 1999

01. Life On Mars?
02. Thursday's Child
03. Something In the Air
04. China Girl
05. Can't Help Thinking About Me
06. Always Crashing In the Same Car
07. Survive
08. Stay
09. Seven
10. Changes
11. The Pretty Things Are Going To Hell
12. I'm Afraid Of Americans