Site hosted by Build your free website today!

The Hardrock Manchester

Live at the Hard Rock, Manchester 28th December 1972

01. Let's Spend The Night Together
02. Hang On To Yourself
03. Ziggy Stardust
04. The Supermen
05. Changes
06. Life On Mars?
07. Five Years
08. The Width Of A Circle
09. John, I'm Only Dancing
10. Moonage Daydream
11. The Jean Genie
12. Suffragette City
13. Rock 'N' Roll Suicide