Site hosted by Build your free website today!

French Affair

Live at the Elysee Montmartre, Paris 14th October 1999
**FM broadcast recording**

01. Life On Mars?
02. Thursday's Child
03. Something In The Air
04. Word On A Wing
05. Can't Help Thinking About Me
06. China Girl
07. Always Crashing In The Same Car
08. Survive
09. Drive In Saturday
10. Changes
11. Seven
12. I Can't Read
13. The Pretty Things Are Going To Hell
14. Rebel Rebel