Site hosted by Build your free website today!

Electric Factory

Live at the Electric Factory Philadelphia 4th October 1997
Note: for a superior recording of this concert see Wonder Factory

Disc One
01. Queen Bitch
02. Waiting For The Man
03. The Jean Genie
04. The Last Thing You Should Do
05. I'm Afraid Of Americans
06. Seven Years In Tibet
07. Battle For Britain (The Letter)
08. The Man Who Sold The World
09. Outside
10. Fashion
11. Looking For Satellites
12. The Heart's Filthy Lesson
13. The Voyeur Of Utter Destruction (As Beauty)
14. Under Pressure

Disc Two
01. Hallo Spaceboy
02. Scary Monsters (And Super Creeps)
03. Little Wonder
04. Quicksand
05. I Can't Read
06. Telling Lies
07. Is It Any Wonder?
08. Dead Man Walking
09. Pallas Athena
10. White Light/White Heat
11. O Superman
12. Moonage Daydream