Site hosted by Build your free website today!

Dancing Queen


01. The Heart's Filthy Lesson (Trent Reznor's Alternative Mix)
02. The Heart's Filthy Lesson (Simenon Mix)
03. Nothing To Be Desired (Unreleased Track)
04. Hallo Spaceboy (Pet Shop Boys Remix)
05. Strangers When We Meet (Edit Version)
06. The Heart's Filthy Lesson (Rubber Mix)
07. Get Real (Bonus Track on Japanese release of 1.Outside)
08. Jump They Say (Extended Radio Version)
09. Fame '90 (House Mix)
10. Fame '90 (Hip Hop Mix)
11. I Feel Free (RSO Mix)
12. Underground (Extended Dance Mix)
13. Magic Dance (A Dance Mix)
14. Absolute Beginners (Dub Mix)