Site hosted by Build your free website today!

Chili Burn

Live at the Chili Pepper, Fort Lauderdale, Florida 7th October 1997.


Disc One
01. Quicksand
02. Always Crashing In The Same Car
03. Waiting For The Man
04. The Jean Genie
05. Panic In Detroit
06. I'm Afraid Of Americans
07. Look Back In Anger
08. Seven Years In Tibet
09. Battle For Britain (The Letter)
10. The Man Who Sold The World
11. Fashion
12. Looking For Satellites
13. Stay
14. Under Pressure
15. The Heart's Filthy Lesson

Disc Two
01. Hallo Spaceboy
02. Scary Monsters (And Super Creeps)
03. Little Wonder
04. Fame
05. Dead Man Walking
06. White Light/White Heat
07. O Superman
08. All The Young Dudes