Site hosted by Build your free website today!

Christmas With Ziggy

Live at the Rainbow Theatre, London 24th December 1972.


01. Ode To Joy
02. Let's Spend The Night Together
03. Hang On To Yourself
04. Ziggy Stardust
05. Changes
06. The Supermen
07. Life On Mars?
08. Five Years
09. The Width Of A Circle
10. John, I'm Only Dancing
11. Moonage Daydream
12. The Jean Genie
13. Suffragette City
14. Rock 'N' Roll Suicide