Site hosted by Build your free website today!

CyberLive To The World

Cybercast from the Orpheum Theatre, Boston 1st October 1997. See also Advetures In Cyberspace.


Disc One
01. Quicksand
02. Queen Bitch
03. Always Crashing The Same Car
04. Waiting For The Man
05. My Death
06. Outside
07. The Jean Genie
08. Panic In Detroit
09. I'm Afraid Of Americans
10. The Voyuer Of Utter Destruction (As Beauty)
11. Seven Years In Tibet
12. The Last Thing You Should Do
13. Strangers When We Meet
14. Fashion

Disc Two
01. Looking For Satellites
02. Under Pressure
03. Telling Lies
04. Hallo Spaceboy
05. Scary Monsters (And Super Creeps)
06. Little Wonder
07. Is It Any Wonder
08. Battle For Britain (The Letter)
09. V-2 Schneider
10. White Light/White Heat
11. O Superman
12. Moonage Daydream