Site hosted by Build your free website today!

Bad Connection

Live at BBC Broadcasting House, recorded 27th June 2000, broadcast 24th September 2000. See also Bowie At The Beeb VCD.


Disc One
MPEG video

Disc Two - audio
01. BBC Intro
02. Wild Is The Wind
03. Ashes To Ashes
04. This Is Not America
05. Absolute Beginners
06. Little Wonder
07. The Man Who Sold The World
08. Fame
09. Stay
10. Hallo Spaceboy
11. Cracked Actor
12. I'm Afraid Of Americans