Site hosted by Build your free website today!

Algeria Touchshriek Meets Mr Ecstacy

Live at the Prins Van Oranjehall, Utrecht 28th January 1996.


Disc One
01. Intro
02. The Motel
03. Look Back In Anger
04. The Heart's Filthy Lesson
05. White Light/White Heat
06. Scary Monsters (And Super Creeps)
07. The Voyeur Of Utter Destruction (As Beauty)
08. I Have Not Been To Oxford Town
09. Boys Keep Swinging
10. Outside
11. Andy Warhol
12. The Man Who Sold The World
13. A Small Plot Of Land

Disc Two
01. Strangers When We Meet
02. Diamond Dogs
03. Hallo Spaceboy
04. Breaking Glass
05. We Prick You
06. Nite Flights
07. Teenage Wildlife
08. Under Pressure
09. Moonage Daydream