The All American Bowie - LP tracklisting

Live at the Long Beach Arena, California 10th March 1973. Note; There are two versions of this title. See also The All American Bowie - CD tracklisting.


01. My Death
02. Aladdin Sane (1913-1938-197?)
03. Five Years
04. The Width Of A Circle
05. Ziggy Stardust
06. Changes
07. Panic In Detroit
08. Time
09. Suffragette City