14 March 1922 - 12 June 2007


Books by Colin Fletcher:
The Thousand-Mile Summer (1964)
The Man Who Walked Through Time (1968)
The Complete Walker (1968)
The New Complete Walker (1974)
The Complete Walker III (1984)
The Complete Walker IV (2002
The Winds of Mara (1973)
The Man from the Cave (1981)
The Secret Worlds of Colin Fletcher (1989)
River: One Man's Journey Down the Colorado, Source to Sea (1997)
Autobiography incomplete and unpublished

Email: espbooks@gmail.com