Bovine Madness - 1988

finished September 1988

Page 19 3:54
Cross The Line 3:25
Shifting Sand 6:58
Torpid Corpulence 1:25
(Everything Is Meaningless) 6:38
Six Days 5:17
Veni, Vidi, Veni 3:40
Patience 4:05
Ze-Ami Hellenbaak 5:23
Apocalypse (I-III) 9:44
I Duck Blind
II The Valley
III Still The End

all songs written and recorded by Foam Tide
all instruments played by M.Petersen and D.Smith

1988 Foam Tide

back to the FOAM TIDE page