2020 Perch Reservations

BOW Entry Deadline May 1st 2020, replacements until May 15th, 2020!!

Mail birds directly to handlers or to either:
Ron Deisher
21515 E Darwin Ferry Rd
West Union, IL 62477


Walt Williams
6201 N Pvt Rd 565 W OR 13 Railroad St
Shelburn, IN 47879

Due to the popularity of the Banks of the Wabash Challenge and the limited perch space within the handlers' lofts we are requesting you reserve your perches early!! The only way to guarantee your perches is to prepay them. Only prepaid perches will be listed here. The handlers are listed below with their capacity on birds. Perches are reserved only by being prepaid.

By the rules of the BOW Challenge you may place up to 3 birds in any one loft. Pay Perch Fee on 4 birds and place them all, there is NO rotation this year!!
Perch Fees are only $25 per bird!!

Reserve your perches early as most lofts will fill up.

If you wish to prepay your perches using Paypal you may do so
by sending the Paypal to our treasurer at this email:


or you may mail perch fees to:

Mike Frakes
11750 S Carlisle St
Terre Haute, IN 47802

Be sure to state it is for perch fees and where birds are to be placed!!
Thank you!!

Perch fees must be received no later than with the birds.
Any bird sent without perch fees will not be registered or listed on the website until perch fees are paid.

Larry Sample
Will Accept 30 birds

1-3 Adam Miller
4-6 Jason Sieveking
7 George Guinn
8 Daryn Ball
9-10 Stephen Hancock
11 Irvin Force
12-14 Robert Campbell
15-17 Bill Poindexter
18 Steve DeGroote
19 Rick Gill
20 Brian Heffelfinger
21 Eric Ludwig
John Sankey
Will Accept 50 birds

1-3 Adam Miller
4 George Guinn
5 John Nelson
6 Jinka Nelson
7 Jerry Hollingsworth
8 Daryn Ball
9 Stephen Hancock
10 Irvin Force
11 Brian Malone
12-13 Todd Jennings
14 Brian Heffelfinger
15 Eric Ludwig

Russ Osmond
Will Accept 30 birds

1-2 Adam Miller
3 George Guinn
4-6 Ryan Gabriel
7 Jerry Hollingsworth
8 Wayne Yamashita
9-11 Daryn Ball
12 Stephen Hancock
13-15 Vern Hopley
16 Irvin Force
17-18 Ricomar Llamzon
19 Adam Miller
20-21 Jeremy Coy
22-23 Brian Heffelfinger
Jeremy Swalls
Will Accept 5 birds

1 Jake Scroggins
2 Ron Kotfer
3 Daryn Ball
4 Terry Rhyne
5 Brian Malone
6 Steve Calsyn

Tom Morgan
Will Accept 10 birds

1 Daryn Ball
2 Brian Malone

Mike Frakes
Will Accept 25 birds

1 Jake Scroggins
2-3 Adam Miller
4-5 John McQuilthy
6 John Nelson
7 Jinka Nelson
8-9 Ryan Gabriel
10 Rick Schroeder
11 Jerry Hollingsworth
12 Daryn Ball
13 Stephen Hancock
14 Eric Danella
15 Brian Malone
16 Steve Calsyn
17 Ricomar Llamzon
18-19 Bill Poindexter
20-21 Terry Rhyne
22 Steve DeGroote
23 Adam Miller
24 Rick Gill
25 Brian Heffelfinger
26 Eric Ludwig

Darrin Swalls
Will Accept 20 birds

1-2 Jake Scroggins
3-4 Adam Miller
5 John Nelson
6 Jinka Nelson
7 Ron Kotfer
8 George Guinn
9-11 Daryn Ball
12 Stephen Hancock
13 Eric Danella
14-15 Brian Malone
16-17 Steve Calsyn
18 Adam Miller
19 Brian Heffelfinger
Walt Williams
Will Accept 25 birds
1-3 David Roth
4-6 John McQuilthy
7-9 John Nelson
10-12 Jinka Nelson
13 Rick Schroeder
14 Jerry Hollingsworth
15 Daryn Ball
16-18 John Borucki
19-21 Matthew Matincheck
22-23 Vern Hopley
24-26 Fernando Montoya
27-28 Terry Rhyne
29 Rick Gill
30 Jerry Hollingsworth


Walt Williams: twcbwbm@aol.com
Mike Frakes: championextinguisher@yahoo.com
Russ Osmond: loftofoz@gmail.com
Tom Morgan: tgmorgan.mymail@yahoo.com Phone is: 765-245-1413
Jerremy Swalls: sullivanco7729@yahoo.com
Larry Sample: pandtcarriagerides@yahoo.com
John Sankey: jsankey77@gmail.com
Darrin Swalls: d_swalls@yahoo.com