MINUTES ARE UNAPPROVED FOR INFORMATIONAL PURPOSE ONLY SUBJECT TO CORRECTION AND APPROVAL BY THE BOARD

Apache Wells Board of Directors Special Meeting January 14. 2013

The meeting was called to order by President Al Folkins at 2:00PM.

Purpose: to elect officers for 2013.

Directors Present: Paul De Mond, Don Fourcade, Pete Eikren, Lola Daniels, Joe Atkinson, Donna Richardson, Bob Teague, and Jim Tilbe. Carolyn Agee, past secretary, was present to take the minutes. Annie Colegrove, Community Manager, was present.

The following officers were elected:

President: Al Folkins

First Vice-President: Paul De Monday Second Vice-President: Joe Atkinson

Secretary: Bob Teague Treasurer: Pete Eikren

There was discussion of major accomplishments in 2012 and major projects planned for 2013.

Adjourn: A motion was made by Don Fourcade, 2nd by Paul De Mond to adjourn the meeting at 2:15. The motion was approved.

Carolyn Agee Past Secretary