THESE MINUTES ARE UNAPPROVED FOR INFORMATIONAL PURPOSE ONLY SUBJECT TO CORRECTION Apache Wells Homeowners Annual Meeting January 13, 2015

The meeting was called to order by President Peter Eikren at 7:00PM. 83 residents were in attendance.

Agenda: A motion was made by Grace Hinman #1362, 2nd by Norm Story #0144 to approve the agenda as presented. The motion was approved.

Introduction of Directors: Vice-President Paul De Mond, Secretary Bob Teague, Treasurer Donna Richardson, Director Don Fourcade, Director Jim Callison, Director Jim Tilbe, Director Tim Roach and Director Joe Atkinson. Community Manager Annie Colegrove was also present.

President's Report: Peter Eikren welcomed homeowners to the HOA Annual Meeting. He began by mentioning a few of the many volunteers that make our community work. He commented on the development and institution of the new CC&R's, the start and completion of the new Aquatic/Fitness Center, the contributing of money by residents to help finance that project, the plan to develop two new Pickleball courts, the healing of wounds from past building projects, the joint meetings now taking place between the AWCC and the AWHA and the recognizing of our homeowners contributions to the Association with plaques of appreciation. Our AWHA was incorporated in 1987 and the new president will be the 24th. A number of former presidents were in attendance and were recognized.

Secretary's Report: Bob Teague - A motion was made by Kitty Ragusa #1029, 2nd Walt Winder #1429 to approve the January 14, 2014 Homeowners Annual Meeting minutes as written. The motion was approved.

Treasurer's Report: Donna Richardson presented the financial report ending December 31, 2014. The report will be filed for audit. Copies of the report are available in the HOA Office.

Committee and Club Reports: Reports were included in the packets received by homeowners at the meeting. Copies of the report are available to residents unable to attend in the HOA Office.

New Business:

- Thank exiting Directors Outgoing President Peter Eikren thanked Paul De Mond and Don Fourcade for their service.
- Introduce New Board Members Peter Eikren introduced Ken Levan, Ed McLaughlin and Thea Stalnaker.
- Introduce all 2015 Officers Peter Eikren introduced Board President Jim Callison, Board Vice-President Ken Levan, Board Secretary Bob Teague and Board Treasurer Donna Richardson.
- Oath of Office Peter Eikren administered the Oath of Office to the new Board.
- Presentation of Plaques Plaques for the outgoing Board members were unavailable and will be presented to them at a later date.

Open Forum: None

Adjourn: A motion to adjourn the meeting was made by Mary Jane Noonan #1139, 2nd by Charlotte Grecco #1544 at 7:20PM.

Bob Teague, Secretary