Site hosted by Build your free website today!

Shadowplay Desolate VE08

Released December 19th 2008

              Track Listing

01 A Cornish Tale
02 Lt's Last Solstice
03 Trebuchets & X-Bows
04 Fly To Thee
05 Eve Ov The Conquering
06 The Ritual Has Begun

$16 NZ PayPal/Credit Card (plus p&h)

If you would like to obtain this release without using a credit card Click Here