Site hosted by Build your free website today!

Cape D'Evil - SS07

Released March 18th 2008

              Track Listing

01 The Alchemist
02 The Compleat Witch
03 Wreckquiem: Cape D'Evil
04 Euphoric Plunder in Darkness
05 A Forest

This disc also contains CD-ROM content. Rehearsal at Irongate April 3rd & 5th 2004

$16 NZ PayPal/Credit Card (plus p&h)

If you would like to obtain this release without using a credit card Click Here