Site hosted by Build your free website today!

Midnight on the Glen - Summer Solstice 05

Released March 18th 2006

              Track Listing

01 Emily
02 Midnight on the Glen
03 Now is the Essence


04 Evoking Wraiths of Fire & Steel
05 A Choir Invisible

$16 NZ PayPal/Credit Card (plus p&h)

If you would like to obtain this release without using a credit card Click Here