The Official Soundtrack of the Quincy Burney Collection of Digimon Yaoi Fanfics

By: Quincy Burney

  1. Then You Look At Me - Celine Dion

  2. Baby Mine - Alison Krauss

  3. If I Didn't Have You - Amanda Marshall

  4. At Last - Etta James

  5. We're A Miracle - Christina Aguilera

  6. You Put A Move On My Heart - Tamia

  7. To Love You More - Celine Dion

  8. Almost Unreal - Roxette

  9. The Power Of One - Donna Summer

  10. When I Found You - Michelle Wright

  11. I Have Nothing - Whitney Houston

  12. The Power Of Love - Celine Dion

  13. Misty's Song - Yvette Laboy

  14. This I Promise You - *NSYNC

  15. Could I Have This Kiss Forever - Whitney Houston and Enrique Iglesias (Metro Mix)
  16. 16. My Baby You - Marc Anthony
    17. You'll Be In My Heart - Phil Collins
    18. There You Are - Martina McBride
    19. What A Wonderful World - Louis Armstrong
    20. I Am Who I Am - Lara Fabian
    21. Digimon Theme Song (English - extended)

If you have Napster, or some other MP3 player, download these songs so you can have the personal experience of listening to the sounds of Digimon Yaoi in all it's splendour.

Return To: Yaoi Fanfic Main

Email The Author: Quincy Burney