Site hosted by Build your free website today!



Dr. Riyad F. Nassar

Dr. Nabeel Haidar
Vice President for Academic Affairs

Mr. Elias Baz
Vice President for Finance and Administration

Dr. Layla Nimah
Vice President for Student Affairs

Mr. Robert Stoddard
Vice President for Development and Relations

Mr. Emile Lamah
Assistant Vice President for Finance

Dr. Cedar Mansour
Assistant Vice President for Administration
General Counsel
Assistant to President

Dr. Abdallah Sfeir
Assistant Vice President for Academic Affairs.
Dean of Engineering and Architecture

Dr. Nuhad Akl
Dean of the School of Arts and Sciences, Byblos

Dr. Hadia Harb
Dean of the School of Arts and Sciences, Beirut

Dr. Gabriel Maliha
Dean of the School of Pharmacy

Dr. Tarek Mikdashi
Dean of the School of Business, Beirut

Dr. Tarek Na’was
Dean of Student Services, Beirut

Dr. Mars E. Semaan
Dean of Student Services, Byblos

Dr. Wassim Shahin
Dean of the School of Business, Byblos

Mr. Riyad Shams
Director of the Sidon Branch

                                                                                                                                                Abdo Gedeon 20/8/02