Site hosted by Build your free website today!




1983 Return of The Jedi as Wicket
1984 The Ewok Adventure (a.k.a Caravan of Courage) as Wicket
1985 Ewoks and the Battle of Edor as Wicket
1986 Labyrinth as a Goblin Corps
1988 Willow as Willow
1989 The Chronicles of Narnia: Voyage of the Dawn Tredder as Reepicheep
1990 The Chronicles of Narnia: The Silver Chair as Glimfeather
1993 Leprechaun as Leprechaun
1994 Leprechaun 2 as Leprechaun
1995 Leprechaun 3 as Leprechaun
1996 Leprechaun 4 as Leprechaun and Gulivers Travels as Gildrig
1997 Prince Valiant as Petchet
1998 A very Unlucky Leprechaun as Lucky the Leprechaun
1999 Star Wars Episode 1 as Wald