Site hosted by Build your free website today!

  ... Tuloy-tuloy ang Pag-asenso!





San Mateo is one of the 14 municipalities of the province of Rizal in the Philippines' Region IV-A.

There are three main entrances into the municipality: coming from Quezon City, Marikina City and Rodriguez (Montalban), Rizal.

Although most of the population is Catholic, there are a number of other churches in the town, such as Mormon Churhes, the Church of Christ (Iglesia ni Cristo), and so forth.

Click here to learn more about San Mateo and the recent developments in the municipality.


[ Home ] Feedback ]

Send mail to with questions or comments about this web site.