Site hosted by Build your free website today!

Four Pillars of Druidry

Multiple lifetimes:
The self or soul (anam) come and goes in an eternal cycle of lives. Between lives in this world, the Self-dwels in the Land of the Living. The self may incarnate in any form, animate or inanimate. The self may lose the memories of the details of each individual life but carries the result of the experiences across the worlds in the form of wisdom.
Spirits in all things: we all have a soul, from the smallest life to the tallest trees.

Reverence for Ancestors:
The awareness or wisdom that each soul brings into existence is both individual and collective. Respect the ancestors for they have much wisdom to tell.

Multiple Worlds:
Refer to the Celtic cosmos.