Site hosted by Build your free website today!

w00t! version 1.o


About Me

Name: Ashleigh, and my last name is none of your bussiness, if you need to know I'm sure you know. Online, most call me Marrapessa
Age: 20
Gender: Female
Zodiac Sign: Cancer, a water sign of course!
Element: I'm a water-baby
Home: San Diego, California, USA, Earth.
Marital Status: Single
Pets: One cocker spaniel named Pepper, she's a sweetie (I love dogs)

Food: Pizza and apples and chocolate!
Color?: I am the GREEN QUEEN always and forever!
Music: Anything I can relate to really
Language: English, because I don't know any others, except Spanglish
Sex position: Missionary, tried and true
Person: My neice, Jordyn.

Have you ever:
Kissed someone of the same sex: Eep! no.
Had sex: yes
Slept naked: Yes but not usually
Been loved: I think so
Loved someone: Many and too much
Cheated on your spouse/significant other: Unfortunately but lets not open up that pandoras box shall we?
Been cheated on: Yes.
Hated someone: I don't know
Been hated: I don't know. But I both hope so, and hope not.
Danced "the funky chicken": Every June!
Broken a priceless Ming Vase: I didn't do it, nobody saw me do it, you can't prove anything, it was like that when I got here.
Broken a bone: Just my pinkie finger. My ligaments and tendons are probably stretched all to hell though so you see, it comes around
Broken a bone on someone else: nope
Pulled an all nighter: I've lost many nights of sleep if thats what you mean. Never for a reason thats productive though.

A - Act your age - When the situation calls for it.

B - Boyfriend - Heck no, not right now! *shudder*

C - Chore you hate - cleaning the kitchen

D - Dad's name - Jim

E - Essential make up item - Lipstick and/or gloss

F - Favorite actress - That one chick... with the hair.. I know, I'm obssessed.

G - Gold or silver - both

H - Hometown- S.D I - Instruments you play - Know the basics of the violin

J - Job title - Nursery Attendant

K - Kids - Keep me sane

L - Living arrangements - Living with the parentals... still...

M - Mom's name - Denise

N - Number of people you've slept with - Too many (but that could mean anything)

O - Overnight hospital stays - four or five

P - Phobia - Being shocked, like when you scoot your feet on carpet and touch metal, or slide out of a car on a hot day and try to close the door. *shudder*

Q - Quote you like - "Blessed is he who can laugh at himself, for he shall never cease to be amused"

R - Religious affiliation? - Christian

S - Siblings - two, brother scott,34, sister valerie, 22, and neice Jordyn, 4

T - Time you wake up?- 9:00 am

U - Unique habit - Stuttering whole words "the the the the the" until at last going on with the sentence.

V - Vegetable you refuse to eat - I have to pick just ONE?

W - Worst habit - being sad

X - X-rays you've had - ankles, wrists, knees, hips... I think thats it, yeah.

Y - Yummy food you make - French toast, oh yeah!

Z - Zodiac Sign - Cancer!

More questions as they come

Sad... You use the darkness to hide yourself from
the world. Something has really hurt you,
which made you turn dark. Darkness makes you
feel safe and that is why you stay there.

What kind of dark person are you?
brought to you by Quizilla