Site hosted by Build your free website today!
map of the netherlands
Support this station and listen ad-free with Live365 Preferred Membership!
The Netherlands:

Map of the Netherlands, with red dots marking the capitals of the provinces and black dots marking other notable cities. The national capital is Amsterdam, and the national center of government is The Hague (Den Haag)

flag from the netherlands