Site hosted by Build your free website today!

go direct to amsterjammin 365 home page!

Album Track Listings
  • Send A Prayer
  • Superior
  • Caan Hold Us Down feat. Barrington Levy      Daddy Rings
  • Intoxication
  • New Day
  • Be Yourself feat. Cocoa Tea
  • All That You Had
  • Life Takes More Than That
  • Rumours
  • Weary No More feat. Tamika
  • After A Storm
  • Unconditional Love
  • Face Off feat. Anthony B
  • Strange Things
  • Blessing Of Jah feat. Ras Shiloh
  • Church And State
  • Lion's Den
  • Mystic Wind feat. Tony Rebel
  • For The Children
  • No Time Like Now feat. Jack Radics

    GENTLEMAN web site
    go direct to amsterjammin 365 home page!


    Gentleman's third studio album "Confidence" skyrocketed to the No.1 spot of the official German Billboard charts when it was released in September 2004! Truly an outstanding success for the German Reggae ambassador!

     LISTEN SAMPLES | Superior |  | Rumours |