Site hosted by Build your free website today!
The holidays (also known as Sabbats) are sometimes broken down into major & minor groups:

Imbolc : February 2
Beltane : May 1
Lughnasadh : August 1
Samhain : October 31

Yule : December 21 (Winter Solstice)
Ostara : March 22 (Spring Equinox)
Litha : June 21 (Summer Solstice)
Mabon : September 22 (Autumn Equinox)

I'll be sure to add a summary of each Holiday in the near future. If you want a summary The Celtic Connection has a good summary of each holiday as well as lots of other resources on Wicca.