7 Days Live

7 Days Live (1993), 15 live tracks with guitarist Richie Kotzen. Only released overseas. Includes songs from Native Tongue and previous releases. 1.The Scream 2.Strike Up the Band 3.Ride The Wind 4.Good Love 5.Body Talk 6.Something To Believe In 7.Stand 8.Fallen Angel 9.Look What The Cat Dragged In 10.Until You Suffer Some (Fire & Ice) 11.7 Days Over You 12.Unskinny Bop 13.Talk Dirty To Me 14.Every Rose Has It's Thorn 15.Nothin' But A Good Time