Patrice Bergeron
Patrice Bergeron, 2012-13 King Clancy Trophy Winner
The King Clancy Memorial Trophy is an annual award that is presented to the player who best exemplifies leadership qualities on and off the ice and has made a noteworthy contribution in his community. The award can only be won by a player one time.
1987-88 Lanny McDonald Calgary Flames
1988-89 Bryan Trottier New York Islanders
1989-90 Kevin Lowe Edmonton Oilers
1990-91 Dave Taylor Los Angeles Kings
1991-92 Ray Bourque Boston Bruins
1992-93 Dave Poulin Boston Bruins
1993-94 Adam Graves New York Rangers
1994-95 Joe Nieuwendyk Calgary Flames
1995-96 Kris King Winnipeg Jets
1996-97 Trevor Linden Vancouver Canucks
1997-98 Kelly Chase St. Louis Blues
1998-99 Rob Ray Buffalo Sabres
1999-00 Curtis Joseph Toronto Maple Leafs
2000-01 Shjon Podein Colorado Avalanche
2001-02 Ron Francis Carolina Hurricanes
2002-03 Brendan Shanahan Detroit Red Wings
2003-04 Jarome Iginla Calgary Flames
2004-05 Players locked out
2005-06 Olaf Kolzig Washington Capitals
2006-07 Saku Koivu Montreal Canadiens
2007-08 Vincent Lecavalier Tampa Bay Lightning
2008-09 Ethan Moreau Edmonton Oilers
2009-10 Shane Doan Phoenix Coyotes
2010-11 Doug Weight New York Islanders
2011-12 Daniel Alfredsson Ottawa Senators
2012-13 Patrice Bergeron Boston Bruins

Adams | Byng | Calder | Clancy | Hart | Jennings | Lindsay | Masterton
Norris | Patrick | Richard | Ross | Selke | Smythe | Stanley Cup | Team Names | Vezina