Site hosted by Angelfire.com: Build your free website today!

Under 7 Draw 2003 2004

Bankstown District Baseball Association 2003/2004

 NB. NO RESULTS WILL BE ENTERED FOR THIS COMPETITION.

 

NB. NO RESULTS WILL BE ENTERED FOR THIS COMPETITION. 

 

R 1 Round 1   Saturday 11 October  
R 1 Birrong v EastHills Wonders Jim Ring
R 1 Chipping Norton v MooreBank Royals Riverside
R 1 Lakers v Bye  
:        
R 2 Round 2   Saturday 18 October 6 Team Competition
R 2 MooreBank Royals v Birrong Hammondville
R 2 EastHills Wonders v Lakers Kelso
R 2 Chipping Norton v Bye  
:        
R 3 Round 3   Saturday 25 October 6 Team Competition
R 3 Birrong v Chipping Norton Jim Ring
R 3 Lakers v MooreBank Royals Daruk
R 3 Bye v EastHills Wonders 0
:        
R 4 Round 4   Saturday 1 November 6 Team Competition
R 4 Lakers v Birrong Daruk
R 4 EastHills Wonders v Chipping Norton Kelso
R 4 Bye v MooreBank Royals 0
:        
R 5 Round 5   Saturday 8 November 6 Team Competition
R 5 Birrong v Bye  
R 5 MooreBank Royals v EastHills Wonders Hammondville
R 5 Chipping Norton v Lakers Riverside
:        
R 6 Round 6   Saturday 15 November 6 Team Competition
R 6 EastHills Wonders v Birrong Kelso
R 6 MooreBank Royals v Chipping Norton Hammondville
R 6 Bye v Lakers 0
:        
R 7 Round 7   Saturday 22 November 6 Team Competition
R 7 Birrong v MooreBank Royals Jim Ring
R 7 Lakers v EastHills Wonders Daruk
R 7 Bye v Chipping Norton 0
:        
R 8 Round 8   Saturday 29 November  
R 8 Chipping Norton v Birrong Riverside
R 8 MooreBank Royals v Lakers Hammondville
R 8 EastHills Wonders v Bye  
:        
R 9 Round 9   Saturday 6 December  
R 9 Birrong v Lakers Jim Ring
R 9 Chipping Norton v EastHills Wonders Riverside
R 9 MooreBank Royals v Bye  
:        
R10 Round 10   Saturday 13 December  
R10 Bye v Birrong 0
R10 EastHills Wonders v MooreBank Royals Kelso
R10 Lakers v Chipping Norton Daruk
:        
R11 Round 11   Saturday 20 December  
R11 Birrong v EastHills Wonders Jim Ring
R11 Chipping Norton v MooreBank Royals Jim Ring
R11 Lakers v Bye  
:        
R12 Round 12   Saturday 31 January  
R12 MooreBank Royals v Birrong Hammondville
R12 EastHills Wonders v Lakers Kelso
R12 Chipping Norton v Bye  
:        
R13 Round 13   Saturday 7 February  
R13 Birrong v Chipping Norton Jim Ring
R13 Lakers v MooreBank Royals Daruk
R13 Bye v EastHills Wonders 0
         
R14 Round 14   Saturday 14 February  
R14 Lakers v Birrong Daruk
R14 EastHills Wonders v Chipping Norton Kelso
R14 Bye v MooreBank Royals 0
:        
R15 Round 15   Saturday 21 February  
R15 Birrong v Bye  
R15 MooreBank Royals v EastHills Wonders Hammondville
R15 Chipping Norton v Lakers Riverside
:        
R16 Round 16   Saturday 28 February  
R16 EastHills Wonders v Birrong Hammondville
R16 MooreBank Royals v Chipping Norton Hammondville
R16 Bye v Lakers 0