Site hosted by Build your free website today!


Woo-hoo, I have my own webpage/site!!! This is like SO totally weird/cool!!! Ummm...anyways, if you wanna know about me (why you would I have no clue!):I'm a girl, 18, and I attend my local collage. My first name is Emily (Emuri/Emiri in Japanese, or Cotsume in Elvish). I can't get enough of anime and I love Disney. If I'm not at school I'm usually sleeping, watching TV, playing PS2, or on my computer. I have 12 cats and a dog. I like Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings, Star Trek, Star Wars, Stargate SG1 and Atlantis, The X-Files, Buffy and Angel, South Park, anime... Anyways, I'm studying to become an animator and my dream job is to work at Disney. I also want to be able to create my own anime and/or manga one day, but not anytime soon. I was adopted at 10 months-old and have an 12 year-old brother who was adopted when he was 2. Don't bother asking me if I miss my birth parents because I can't even remember them. My adopted parents are my REAL mom and dad, they raised me after all. As for my family my mom is a retired nurse and my father works at Home Depot part-time and the local collage full-time (therefore I get to go there for free!!!). He plans on retiring next year to work at Home Depot full time. My mom spends most of her time at home looking after my 90 year-old grandpa. And my brother is currently in 5th grade. He can be a real pain in the ass but he's also kinda cute. And boy do the girls at his school think so too! (Ick!) Unlike the rest of my family I'm not very sociable. Frankly I tend to be a little shy. This surprises my friends because I'm always a complete air-head around them, but they except me for who I am.

My Basic Info

Some Of My Favorite Web Sites

My "Quizilla" Homepage
My "FreeWebs" Website/Page
"Neurotically Yours" AKA"Foamy" Cartoons
"Happy Tree Friends"