If you've never seen THS before, I suggest you start by reading these, The Previous Episodes. Read them in order, too -- we often make references to previous episodes. Let's go reveal some hideous secrets!! *runs off ... and straight into a brick wall* Ouch.

1: In Which Harry Visits

2: In Which Anakin Looses his Lightsabre

3: In Which Legolas Gets Auctioned

4: In Which They Sing

5: In Which Things Are Confuzzling

6: In Which Clothes and Hair are Questioned Extensively